You are here:  Home   Corona

Trade fair construction in corona times

Effects of COVID-19 on the trade fair and event industry

Dear organizers, customers and partners of Messeaufbauten Werner Klos,

we are also affected by the consequences of the corona virus.

The most important asset in these special times is our health. The well-being of you and the well-being of our workforce are our top priorities.

With this guiding principle, we support all measures to contain COVID-19. We consciously contribute to reducing the risk of infection through hygiene and safety standards. The nationwide ban on major events continues until August 31, 2020.

It is important to create appropriate framework conditions, to set new hygiene standards and thus to develop a trade fair culture that deals responsibly with the health of everyone and can best adapt to the current situation.

We are certain that we can make a valuable contribution to these framework conditions. This means that not only situations at the entrances, stands and on the exhibition aisles can be designed in accordance with Corona. Adequate compliance can also be observed to maintain the distance and to comply with hygiene and protective measures.

As experts in spatial partitioning, we offer partition walls that are not only customizable, but also transparent partitioning systems that use Plexiglas to allow spatial expanse and visual contact. Our online catalog also lists other protective measures, such as disinfection stations.

As part of the trade fair and event industry, we draw your attention to the trade fair associations UFI, European Exhibition Industry Alliance and AUMA, which are working sustainably on the constructive reintroduction of trade fairs.

We are confident that we get through this difficult time together and wish you continued health.

 

Your Messeaufbauten Werner Klos-Team!

Sie befinden sich hier:  Startseite   Corona

Messebau in Corona-Zeiten

Auswirkungen von COVID-19 auf die Messe- und Veranstaltungsbranche

Sehr geehrte Veranstalter, Kunden und Partner von Messeaufbauten Werner Klos,

auch wir sind von den Folgen des Coronavirus' betroffen.

Das wichtigste Gut in diesen besonderen Zeiten ist unsere Gesundheit. Das Wohl von Ihnen, sowie das Wohl unserer Belegschaft stehen für uns an oberster Stelle.

Mit diesem Leitgedanken unterstützen wir jegliche Maßnahmen zur Eindämmung von COVID-19. Durch Hygiene- und Sicherheitsstandards tragen wir bewusst zur Reduzierung des Infektionsrisikos bei. So wirkt weiterhin das bundesweite Verbot von Großveranstaltungen bis zum 31. August 2020.

Es gilt entsprechende Rahmenbedingungen zu schaffen, neue Hygienestandards zu setzen und so eine Messekultur zu entwickeln, die verantwortungsvoll mit der Gesundheit aller umgeht und sich mit der aktuellen Situation bestmöglich arrangieren kann.

Wir sind uns sicher, einen wertvollen Beitrag zu diesen Rahmenbedingungen schaffen zu können. So sind nicht nur Situationen an den Eingängen, Ständen und auf den Messegängen Corona-gerecht gestaltbar. Auch die Abstandseinhaltung und dem Nachkommen von Hygiene- und Schutzmaßnahmen können in ausreichendem Umfang nachgegangen werden.

Als Experte für räumliche Abtrennungen bieten wir Trennwände an, die nicht nur individuell gestaltbar sind, sondern auch durchsichtige Abtrennungssysteme, die mit dem Einsatz von Plexiglas eine räumliche Weite und visuelle Kontaktaufnahme ermöglichen. In unserem Online-Katalog sind zudem weitere Schutzmaßnahmen, wie Desinfektionstationen, aufgeführt.

Als Teil der Messe- und Veranstaltungsbranche weisen wir auf die Messeverbände UFI, European Exhibition Industry Alliance und AUMA hin, die nachhaltig an einer konstruktiven Wiedereinführung von Messen arbeiten.

Wir sind zuversichtlich, diese schwere Zeit gemeinsam überstehen zu können und wünschen Ihnen weiterhin Gesundheit.

 

Ihr Messeaufbauten Werner Klos-Team!